Home
About us
Training
Courses & workshops
Consultancy services
Consultancy services
Portfolio
Clients & publications
Resources
Tools & webquests

Our Blog

WELCOME TO OUR BLOG

At The Consultants-E we help educators worldwide become more comfortable with technology in their teaching. This blog highlights technology trends, and offers tips and guidance on how to use technology in the classroom and online, based on several years of experience of helping teachers worldwide integrate technology effectively. We hope you enjoy it!

You can subscribe to our blog here: RSS Feed


¬ęBack to Posts

Come (Google+) Hangout with Lindsay Clandfield & Luke Meddings

by Shelly Terrell

07 December 2011 in category: eModeration

Lindsay Clandfield and Luke Meddings

We recently set-up our Google+ page and are anxious to explore the exciting features of this new social platform as well as give you a chance to find out about the exciting projects our tutors are up to! Our course tutors not only train teachers online, but they also create teacher materials, write acclaimed books, host workshops, and speak to audiences worldwide. We are so fortunate to have such an extraordinary team that has won numerous awards for their projects. We hope you will join us in our first "Hangout with the Tutor" events. This Friday, join our hangout with Lindsay Clandfield and Luke Meddings, who are the creators of The Round project, acclaimed authors, teacher trainers, and international speakers. Follow us on Google+ then just click the hangout link which will be live at 2pmUK/9amEST. You can ask them questions live on your webcam or type in your questions. You can also propose questions in the comments below or on our Facebook page for moderator, Shelly Terrell, to ask them live during the event. We hope to see you there!

Details

Event: Google+ Hangout with Lindsay Clandfield and Luke Meddings
Link: http://bit.ly/theconsultantsegoogleplus
Date/Time: Friday, December 9th at 9am NYC/Toronto, 12noon Brasilia, 2pm London, 3pm Paris, 4pm Istanbul, 10pm Perth, 11pm Tokyo 

Check more time zones here!

_________________________________________________________

NEWS

Starting January 12th you can join Lindsay Clandfield who will be the tutor of the E-Moderation Course! Learn through face-to-face and elearning methods with educators from around the world!

Comments (1)

  • Adam - 07 December 2011

    Looking forward to hosting an interview with these two legendary figures soon (gentle reminder!).

Post a comment

   
 
 
 
 
   

Share this

Enrol online
Scholarships